Audio Recordings

March 17, 2009
O2 Arena
Prague, Czech Republic
Black Ice European Tour

01. Intro
02. Rock 'N' Roll Train
03. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
04. Back In Black
05. Big Jack
06. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
07. Shot Down In Flames
08. Thunderstruck
09. Black Ice
10. The Jack
11. Hells Bells
12. Shoot To Thrill
13. War Machine
14. Anything Goes
15. You Shook Me All Night Long
16. T.N.T.
17. Whole Lotta Rosie
18. Let There Be Rock
19. Highway To Hell
20. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Brian says he fucked up during The Jack.
Brian says 'We salute you Prague' during For Those About to Rock.
2 CDs
Profesor Z
Olympus LS-10 PCM recorder
112 min.